Header

HINSDALE FOR THE HOME

Home is where the heart is, and with numerous home furnishing and accessory boutiques and skilled interior designers, creating or enhancing your dream home will be a genuine pleasure. And the attractiveness of Hinsdale doesn’t end there. As home to one of the very few downtown business districts to be listed on the National Register of Historic Places, the Village is the jewel of Chicago’s western suburbs. With convenient access by car or Metra rail, it’s easy to make Hinsdale your preferred destination to shop, dine, and relax. Come spend the day in Hinsdale, where small town charm meets urban sophistication.

Line

 

HINSDALE HOME FURNISHINGS & ACCESSORIES RETAILERS

Barley Twist 18 W. Hinsdale Ave. (708) 445.0100 barleytwistantiques.com
Bedside Manor Ltd. 38 S. Garfield Ave. (630) 655-0497 www.shopbedside.com
Calico Corners 777 N. York Rd. (Gateway Square) (630) 920-1955 www.calicocorners.com
Cassim Rug Gallery 540 W. Ogden Ave. (630) 230-0099
Char Crews, Inc. 8 Grant Square (630) 920-0190 www.charcrews.com
DK 4Home 102 S. Washington St. (630) 915-5638 www.dkarladesign.com
Drapery Connection 22 E. 1st St. (800) 245-7790 www.draperyconnection.com
Hinsdale Lighting 777 N. York Rd. (Gateway Square) (630) 734-0662 www.hinsdalelighting.com
J Jordan Homes 112 S. Grant St. (630) 455-0855 www.jjordanhomesllc.com
Janie Petkus Interiors 110 S. Washington St. (630) 325-3242 www.janiepetkus.com
Lavender 10 W. Hinsdale Ave. (630) 537-1570 www.facebook.com/Lavender
Savvy Interior Design 40 E. Hinsdale Ave. (630) 537-1578 savvyinteriordesign.com
Steinway Piano Gallery 120 S. Washington St. (630) 325-0500 steinwaychicago.com
Suzy Marcus Design 615 Ravine Rd. (630) 842-3616  
Trumeau Design & Décor 28 W. Hinsdale Ave. (630) 455-2500 www.trumeaultd.com
The Courtyard 63 Village Place (630) 323-1135 www.shopthecourtyard.com
The Second Floor 35 E. First St. (630) 323-7750 www.fullerssecondfloor.com
Trousseaux 777 N. York Rd. (Gateway Square) (630) 455-5990 shoptrousseaux.com
Village Antiques & Home 48 S. Washington St. (630) 421-1198 facebook.com/Village Antiques & Home
Yankee Peddler 16 E. First St. (630) 325-0085 facebook.com/Yankee Peddler

 

HINSDALE ART GALLERIES & PHOTOGRAPHY STUDIOS

Acquisitions of Fine Art 10 E. Hinsdale Ave. (630) 908-7227 www.acquisitionsoffineart.com
Amy Tripple Photography 44 Harrison Pl. (708) 203-1144 www.amytripple.com
ArtQuest Gallery 14 W. Hinsdale Ave. (630) 887-8281 www.artquestgallery.com
Classic Kids Photography 28 E. Hinsdale Ave. (630) 323-7223 www.classickids.com
Deep Creek Art 44 Harrison Place (630) 323-8847 www.deepcreekart.com
Ebert Studio 110 S. Washington St. (630) 325-6222 www.ebertstudio.com
Expression Gallery of Fine Art 42 S. Washington St. (630) 986-9848
Hinsdale Gallery 6 W. First St. (630) 655-4476 www.hinsdalegallery.com
Maureen Claffy Fine Art 7 S. Lincoln St., Suite 13 (630) 877-4306 www.maureenclaffy.com

 

HINSDALE FLORISTS

Hinsdale Flower Shop 17 W. First St. (630) 323-0313 www.hinsdaleflowershop.com
Jane’s Blue Iris 36 S. Washington St. (630) 325-2983 www.janesblueiris.com
Phillip’s Flowers & Gifts 47 S. Washington St. (630) 719-5200 www.phillipsflowers.us
Vern Goers Greenhouse 5620 S. Oak St. (630) 323-1085 www.verngoersgreenhouse.com

 

HINSDALE HARDWARE RETAILERS

Fuller's Home & Hardware 35 E. First St. (630) 323-7750 www.fullerssecondfloor.com
Holland Hardware 46 Harrison Pl. (630) 323-0306
J.C. Licht/Benjamin Moore Paints 6 Grant Square (630) 325-7270 www.jclicht.com

 

HINSDALE MISCELLANEOUS HOME RETAILERS

Papyrus 12 E. First St. (630) 230-0315 www.papyrusonline.com

 

For more information, please visit www.distinctlyhinsdale.com