Header

UNIQUE BOUTIQUES

Featuring distinct boutiques with exclusive brands and one-of-a-kind offerings, shopping in the Village of Hinsdale has authentic appeal. And the attractiveness of Hinsdale doesnít end there. As home to one of the very few downtown business districts to be listed on the National Register of Historic Places, the Village is the jewel of Chicagoís western suburbs. With convenient access by car or Metra rail, itís easy to make Hinsdale your preferred destination to shop, dine, and relax. So come spend the day in Hinsdale, where small town charm meets urban sophistication.

Line

 

HINSDALE WOMEN'S FASHION RETAILERS

Alixandra Blue 2 W. First St. (630) 455-0022 www.ShopAlix.com
Alixandra Collections 40 S. Washington St. (630) 789-0022 www.ShopAlix.com
Chique Boutique 777 N. York Rd. (630) 323-3452  
Francia Bridal Boutique 47 S. Washington St. (630) 325-4100 www.franciabridal.com
The Green Goddess Boutique 52 S. Washington St. (630) 655-9050 www.thegreengoddessboutique.com
Hinsdale Furriers 33 E. First St. (630) 323-1840 www.hinsdalefurriers.com
Hollis Ac 102 S. Washington St. (630) 789-0055 www.ShopAlix.com
J. McLaughlin 53 S. Washington St. (630) 468-2597 www.jmclaughlin.com
Nathalie Loma Custom Design 50 S. Washington St. (312) 626-3243 www.nathalieloma.com
Nicho Niche 10 W. First St. (630) 325-4098  
Shop 10 10 E. First St. (630) 887-7467
Stockholm Objects 39 S. Washington St. (630) 655-0966 www.stockholmobjects.com
Sweet William, Inc. 15 E. First St. (630) 920-8444 www.sweetwilliaminc.com
Tigers & Tulips 14 W. First St. (630) 455.4133
Trousseaux 777 N. York Rd. (Gateway Square) (630) 455-5990 www.trousseaux.com
The Trunk Club 30 E. Hinsdale Ave. (630) 869-5202 www.trunkclub.com

 

HINSDALE MEN'S FASHION RETAILERS

Hinsdale Shoe Service 50 S. Washington St. (630) 323-0358

 

HINSDALE CHILDREN'S FASHION RETAILERS

Kinga European Children's Shoes 777 York Rd., Suite 10 (630) 321-1399 www.kingashoes.com
My Sister Kate 48 S. Washington St. (630) 986-5866  

 

HINSDALE SPORTS RETAILERS

Campus Colors 777 N. York Rd. (Gateway Square) (630) 920-2300 www.campuscolors.com
King Keyser Sporting Goods 41 S. Washington St. (630) 323-4320 www.kingkeyser.com

 

HINSDALE JEWELRY RETAILERS

Browning & Sons Jewelers 46 S. Washington St. (630) 986-0880 www.browningandsons.com
Caffray Jewelers 14 Grant Square (630) 655-0505 www.caffrayjewellers.com
Fine Gold Jewelers Limited 777 N. York Rd. (Gateway Square) (630) 323-9600 www.finegoldmfg.com
Razny Jewelers 37 S. Washington St. (630) 445-1900 www.razny.com

 

HINSDALE EYEWEAR RETAILERS

Avenue Eyecare 777 N. York Rd. (Gateway Square) (630) 323-0523 drwilkemeyer.com
Corley Optical 44 Village Place (630) 323-1615
Spex 104 S. Washington St. (630) 323-1100 www.spexchicago.com

 

For more information, please visit www.distinctlyhinsdale.com